STOW BEDON & BRECKLES PARISH COUNCIL

Chairman: Jonathan White Church Cottage, Breckles Attleborough, NR17 1EW Phone: 01953 498515 Email: jpwhite1959@gmail.com Clerk: Julian Gibson The Jays, Watton Road, Wretham Thetford, Norfolk IP24 1QS Phone: 01953 499980 Email: sbandb.pc.clerk@gmail.com

Transparency code for smaller authorities Part 2.1: Information to be published annually List of councillor or member responsibilities 2020/2021

a. Names of all councillors or members of the authority	b. Committee or board membership and function (if Chairman or Vice-Chairman) of each councillor or member	c. Representation on external local public bodies (if nominated to represent the authority or board) of each councillor or member
Phil Childs		None
Paul Howe		None
Dawn Jessett	Vice-Chairman of the Council	None
John Morfoot		None
Lee Pilkington		None
Hannah Reed		None
Jonathan White	Chairman of the Council	None